Directory of Coaches

Suzan AckerFull Name: Suzan Acker
Email Address: suzan@couplesignited.com
Business Phone: 613-325-8959
Website URL: couplesignited.com
Other Contact: n/a

Full Name: Alex Alexander
Email Address: alex@inbodyyourlife.com
Business Phone:  n/a
Website URL: inbodyyourlife.com
Other Contact: n/a

Sarah Bennett

Full Name: Sara Bennett
Email Address: saben555@gmail.com
Business Phone:  914-473-5373
Website URL: n/a
Other Contact: n/a

Full Name: Larry Davidson
Email Address: Larryfdavidson@gmail.com
Business Phone: 818-388-3024
Website URL: n/a
Other Contact: n/a

Danielle FletcherFull Name: Danielle Fletcher
Email Address: inbedwithdanielle@gmail.com
Business Phone: 707-773-1500
Website URL: DanielleFletcher.com
Other Contact: n/a

Cindy Ferrige

Full Name: Cindy Ferrige
Email Address: ferrige@xplornet.ca
Business Phone: 780-722-7435
Website URL:n/a
Other Contact: n/a

Ginger Heart

Full Name: Ginger Hart
Email Address: ginger@gingerhart.com
Business Phone:512-900-7940
Website URL: n/a
Other Contact: n/a

Rachel Howard

Full Name: Rachel Howard
Email Address: rh@rachelhoward.co
Business Phone: 707-840-5544
Website URL: rachelhoward.co
Other Contact: https://www.facebook.com/tantricsistertribe/

Marina Kronkvist

Full Name: Marina Kronkvist
Email Address: marina.kronkvist@gmail.com
Business Phone: +358 50 3747649
Website URL: ritual-play.com/
Other Contact: marinakronkvist.com/

Cheryl Millgate

Full Name: Cheryl Millgate
Email Address: coachingwithcheryl@gmail.com
Business Phone: 385-323-0958
Website URL: n/a
Other Contact: n/a

Jessica Morines

Full Name:  Jessica Morines
Email Address: Coachingwithjessie@gmail.com
Business Phone: 714-322-8264
Website URL: n/a
Other Contact: n/a

Shelley PalmerFull Name: Shelley Palmer
Email Address: coachshelley7270@gmail.com
Business Phone: 316-312-7241
Website URL: n/a
Other Contact: n/a

Jodie Newell

Full Name: Jodie Newell
Email Address: likes2laugh@gmail.com
Business Phone: n/a
Website URL: n/a
Other Contact: n/a

Full Name: Genevieve Pleasure
Email Address: genevieve@essentialreclamation.com
Business Phone: 646-922-4055
Website URL: EssentialReclamation.com
Other Contact: n/a

Kevin Porter
Full Name: Kevin Porter
Email Address: HeatEffectCoaching@gmail.com
Business Phone: 315-380-4280
Website URL: heateffectcoaching.com
Other Contact: n/a

Mandy+Randall

Full Name: Mandy Randall
Email Address: info@theedgeofdesire.com
Business Phone: 661-557-8121
Website URL: theedgeofdesire.com
Other Contact: n/a

Rovena Sky

Full Name: Rovena Skye
Email Address: info@rovenaskye.com
Business Phone: 587-580-8050
Website URL: RovenaSkye.com
Other Contact: facebook.com/CalgaryTantra/

Kara Ali'i

Full Name: Kara Ali’i
Email Address: coresoulunity@gmail.com
Business Phone: (626) 460-0438
Website URL: coresoulunity.com/
Other Contact: etsy.com/shop/CoreSoulUnity

Karen Bauman

Full Name: Karen Bauman
Email Address: info@eroticawareness.com
Business Phone:  949-427-1757
Website URL: eroticawareness.com/coaching/
Other Contact: n/a

Elizabeth Carrington

Full Name: Elizabeth Carrington
Email Address: elizabeth@elizabeth-carrington.com
Business Phone:  978-468-4568
Website URL: elizabeth-carrington.com
Other Contact: n/a

Full Name: Connie Eberhart
Email Address: connie@embodypleasure.org
Business Phone: 310-774-6422
Website URL: EmbodyPleasure.org
Other Contact: loversimmersionretreat.com
linkedin.com/in/connieeberhart/

Full Name: Jessie Fresh
Email Address: CoachingwithJessie@gmail.com
Business Phone: 714-322-8264
Website URL: n/a
Other Contact: n/a

Lene Koefoed

Full Name: Lene Koefoed
Email Address: lkoefoed@gmail.com
Business Phone: +45 42456366
Website URL: regnbuepsykolog.dk/
Other Contact: On Facebook: Psykolog Lene Koefoed

Lauryn LavandulaFull Name: Lauryn Lavandula
Email Address: AriseAlchemy@gmail.com
Business Phone: 443-257-1496
Website URL: AriseAlchemy.com
Other Contact: n/a

Anne More

Full Name: Anne More
Email Address: yes.annemore@gmail.com
Business Phone:  n/a
Website URL: n/a
Other Contact: facebook.com/anne.more.3517

Rhiannon Ixchel

Full Name:  Rhiannon Ixchel
Email Address:  bodhitherapeuticcoaching@gmail.com
Business Phone: 1-512-766-4304
Website URL: youreroticcoach.com
Other Contact: https://www.facebook.com/rhiannonixchel

Julia Morton

Full Name:  Julia Morton
Email Address: bigjoycoaching@gmail.com
Business Phone: n/a
Website URL: bigjoycoaching.com
Other Contact: @JuliaBigJoy on Facebook messenger

Kayce Neill

Full Name: Kayce Neill
Email Address: xokayce@gmail.com
Business Phone: n/a
Website URL: xokayce.com
Other Contact: n/a

Full Name: Paulina Ortiz-Mena
Email Address: dianapaulinaom@gmail.com
Business Phone: 5215530050322
Website URL: about.me/paulinaortizmena
Other Contact: paulina@sexcoach.mx

Stephanie Poppas

Full Name: Stephanie Pappas
Email Address: Stephanie@coachingbystephanie.com
Business Phone: 801-512-6066
Website URL: Coachingbystephanie.com
Other Contact: @stephpapp instagram

Belinda Porter
Full Name: Belinda Porter
Email Address: HeatEffectCoaching@gmail.com
Business Phone: 315-224-1308
Website URL: heateffectcoaching.com
Other Contact: n/a

Anna Preston
Full Name: Anna Preston
Email Address: annarpreston@gmail.com
Business Phone: 435-899-9037
Website URL: n/a
Other Contact: n/a

Kat Trimarco

Full Name: Kat Trimarco
Email Address: contact@KatTrimarco.com
Business Phone: n/a
Website URL: kattrimarco.com
Other Contact: n/a